Events - Petersfield Physic Garden

Go to content

Main menu:

Events

Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st March
An exhibition of Children's Art Work. Pupils of Vicki Ostersen are being invited to submit one piece of art work each which they have completed over the past year.
Tuesday 16th April 10am-12pm and 2pm-4pm
'Under the Sea' with Vicki Ostersen
Wednesday 17th April 10am-12pm and 2pm -4pm
'Musical Art'
Good Friday 19th April 10am-12pm and 2pm-4pm
'Chicks'
Thursday May 2nd - Tuesday May 7th
Exhibition of paintings by William Pullen entittled -  Watercolours from Crete


Red Hibiscus, Blue Shutter
(detail)

                  


                                   Giant Strelitzia
                                                 (detail)
 


Thursday 4th July - Sunday July 7th
Biennial Exhibition of The Phoenix Stitchers
Sunday 21st July - Sunday 28th July
An exhibition of Paintings and Sculpture by artist Susan Bates Little
Monday 12th August  - Sunday18th August
Exhibition of paintings by Brian Giffin
Monday 19th August - Thursday 22nd August
Sue Colyer - An exhibition of her Contemporary Watercolours
Saturday August 24th - SaturdayAugust 31st
An exhibition of the Paintings of Christine Gaut
Monday 16th September - Sunday 22nd September
A display of unique and innovative wooden Furniture produced by Master Craftsman Martin Romanowicz
Thursday 31st October - Tuesday 5th November
An exhibition by artist Pat Bayzand
Friday 22nd November - Monday 2nd December
PACS Potters return with their amazing and varied collection of pottery
 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu