Events - Petersfield Physic Garden

Go to content

Main menu:

Events

Tuesday 28th May 10.00am - 11.30am
Physic Garden Plant Sale

Tuesday 25th June 10.00am - 11.30am
Physic Garden Plant Sale
Thursday 4th July - Sunday July 7th
Biennial Exhibition of The Phoenix Stitchers
Sunday 21st July - Sunday 28th July
An exhibition of Paintings and Sculpture by artist Susan Bates Little
Monday 29th July - Monday 5th August
Artists and Crafts people of Petersfield exhibiting a selection of different work including Ceramics, Glass, Wet Felt Pictures, Paintings, Textiles and Mixed Media Work.
Monday 12th August  - Sunday18th August
Exhibition of paintings by Brian Giffin
Monday 19th August - Thursday 22nd August
Sue Colyer - An exhibition of her Contemporary Watercolours
Monday 16th September - Sunday 22nd September
A display of unique and innovative wooden Furniture produced by Master Craftsman Martin Romanowicz
Thursday 31st October - Tuesday 5th November
An exhibition by artist Pat Bayzand
Friday 22nd November - Monday 2nd December
PACS Potters return with their amazing and varied collection of pottery
 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu